Comittee

Name Portfolio Cell Email
Jan Kotze Chairman 083 484 8773 jan@wstech.co.za
Paul Kotze Vice Chairman 083 266 0480 metalprint@mweb.co.za
Louisa Douglas Secretary 082 376 7936 Ldouglas@pps.co.za
Bertie Nel Treasurer / Statistician / Clubhouse Manager 082 346 2422 Admin@Randmark.co.za
Debbie Law Registrations / Walking Representative 083 228 6677 registrations@randmark.co.za
Jan Hendrik Visser Bar Manager / Clubhouse Manager 083 417 1763 visserjanhendrik@hotmail.com
Lizeth Rowan Public Relations Officer 082 255 5814 lizethr@montevistavenue.co.za
Lee Kotze Media 079 546 9979 media@randmark.co.za
Running Representative
Sydney Rowan Duathlon Representative 074 616 0331 sydney@westis.co.za
Road Cycling Representative
Mike Reid Mountain Bike Representative 082 348 6326 mikereid@mweb.co.za